September 27, 2003


  •  Jeremiah 29:11                                                                                                  Isaiah 43-44, 53


      ______________________________________________________________


    A Happy Y Rosh HaShannah


    May you find a new year of peace, good-will and the bountiful blessings

     of God that only come from knowing Him

     ______________________________________________________________

     

     

    Apples n Honey !

     


    _____________________________________________________________________


     


     

Comments (12)

  • Ich spreche seit sechs Jahren Deutsch. Ich studiere Deutsch Sprache und Literatur an der Nordenillinois Universitaet, und auch Film. :o )

  •  :spam: <===that Just cracks me up.

    keep It safe, Swing easy
                 Jen

  • Haha, because I'm tired and sick, I'm going to write in English this time. I first planned to double major in German Language and Literature, as well as Media Studies (film), because I want to direct film, but if that doesn't work out, I can teach German (which I would do at college level or high school level). But recently, I decided to drop the German to a minor and in its place have business or another form of communications degree. So, I'm still going to double major. If that explains it a bit better. How do you know German?

  •  :spam:Thanks much! Have a super day!! :spam:

  • You so took my idea.  :)  

    May your name be inscribed in the book of life!  Enjoy the high holy day season. 

  • Are you Jewish?  If so, rock on!  I love reading about all sorts of religions- keeps me openminded.

  •  :2beers: I'll drink to that! and a BIG AMEN! I hope you enjoyed Rosh Hashana with family and loved ones. May you be inscribed for a wonderful and beautiful new year.

  •  :bow:Happy birthday oh wise one.  With age comes wisdom!!!

  •  :stickdance:He's doing a dance just for you.  It goes like this..."Happy happy happy birthday!  Ohhhhhhhhh!!!  Happy happy happy birthday!  Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!"

  •  :frustrated:Oh crud!  You can't even see the stupid dancing man on your background.

  •  :stupid:Or maybe I am just looking for an excuse to use these smileys!

  •  :peace:Whatever the case, happy birthday dude!!! :2beers:

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories